ABC Season finales to watch May 18-23: Shark Tank, American Idol, The Goldbergs & more

ABC

The Goldbergs, Call Your Mother and American Idol. (Photos courtesy of abcanet)

GRAND RAPIDS, Mich. (WOTV)- The time has come to say goodbye to some of our most loved shows, at least for now. ABC recently announced the finale dates and times of 11 series taking place May 18-23. Check out the full finale schedule below, set your reminders and tune in on My ABC WOTV4!

Monday, May 17
The Wonderful World of Disney: Monsters Inc. – 8:00PM

Tuesday, May 18
Pooch Perfect (Finale) – 8:00PM
Blackish (Finale) – 9:00PM
Mixedish (Finale) – 9:30PM
Big Sky (Finale) – 10:00PM

Wednesday, May 19
The Goldbergs (Finale) – 8:00PM
Home Economics (Finale) – 8:30PM
The Conners (Finale) – 9:00PM
Call Your Mother (Finale) – 9:30PM

Friday, May 21
Shark Tank (Finale) – 8:00PM

Saturday, May 22
NBA Playoffs Presented by Mountain Dew – 8:00PM ET/ 7:00PM CT/ 6:00PM MT/ 5:00PM PT

Sunday, May 23
America’s Funniest Home Videos (Finale) – 7:00PM
American Idol (Live Finale) – 8:00PM ET/ 7:00PM CT/ 6:00PM MT/ 5:00PM PT

Copyright 2021 Nexstar Media Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.

Join WOTV 4 Women on Social

Facebook Icon
Twitter Icon
Pintetest Icon