ABC 2018-2019 fall primetime schedule announced

good doctor_1526410067331.png.jpg

The 2018-2019 Fall Primetime schedule has been announced for ABC! There will be nine new series this season, including five dramas, three comedies, and one reality show:


  • “A Million Little Things”
  • “The Fix”
  • “Grand Hotel”
  • “The Rookie”
  • “Whiskey Cavalier”
  • “The Kids Are Alright”
  • “Schooled”
  • “Single Parents”
  • “Dancing with the Stars: Juniors”


  • “20/20”
  • “The Alec Baldwin Show”
  • “America’s Funniest Home Videos”
  • “American Housewife”
  • “American Idol”
  • “The Bachelor”
  • “The Bachelorette”
  • “blackish”
  • “Child Support”
  • “Dancing with the Stars”
  • “For the People”
  • “Fresh Off the Boat”
  • “The Goldbergs”
  • “The Good Doctor”
  • “Grey’s Anatomy”
  • “How to Get Away with Murder”
  • “Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.”
  • “Modern Family”
  • “Roseanne”
  • “Speechless”
  • “Shark Tank”
  • “Splitting Up Together”
  • “Station 19”

Fall premiere dates will be announced at a later time.

Copyright 2021 Nexstar Media Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.

Join WOTV 4 Women on Social

Facebook Icon
Twitter Icon
Pintetest Icon