How to watch every single Olympic snowboarding competition live

News
slopestyle_halfpipe_boardercross_snowboarding_1920_474379

Looking to watch every minute of snowboarding competition from PyeongChang 2018? NBCOlympics.com has you covered – just bookmark this page.

At this year’s Winter Olympics, there are five separate snowboard disciplines. Each discipline will have a men’s competition and a women’s competition, and each competition will have two rounds: the qualifying round and the final.

Every round of every competition will be streamed live online at NBCOlympics.com. The schedule for all Olympic snowboarding events is below and includes links to live streams for every competition.

Snowboarding kicks off Friday, Feb. 9 with men’s slopestyle qualifying and concludes two weeks later on Feb. 23 with men’s big air and men’s and women’s parallel giant slalom finals.

Slopestyle

Men’s Qualifying: Friday, Feb. 9, 8:00 p.m. ET
LIVE EVENT STREAM

Men’s Final: Saturday, Feb. 10, 8:00 p.m. ET
LIVE EVENT STREAM

Women’s Qualifying: Saturday, Feb. 10, 11:30 p.m. ET
LIVE EVENT STREAM

Women’s Final: Sunday, Feb. 11, 8:00 p.m. ET
LIVE EVENT STREAM

Halfpipe

Women’s Qualifying: Sunday, Feb. 11, 11:30 p.m. ET
LIVE EVENT STREAM

Women’s Final: Monday, Feb. 12, 8:00 p.m. ET
LIVE EVENT STREAM

Men’s Qualifying: Monday, Feb. 12, 11:00 p.m. ET
LIVE EVENT STREAM

Men’s Final: Tuesday, Feb. 13, 8:30 p.m. ET
LIVE EVENT STREAM

Snowboard Cross

Men’s Qualifying: Wednesday, Feb. 14, 9:00 p.m. ET
LIVE EVENT STREAM

Men’s Final: Wednesday, Feb. 14, 11:30 p.m. ET
LIVE EVENT STREAM

Women’s Qualifying: Thursday, Feb. 15, 8:00 p.m. ET
LIVE EVENT STREAM

Women’s Final: Thursday, Feb. 15, 10:15 p.m. ET
LIVE EVENT STREAM

Big Air

Women’s Qualifying: Sunday, Feb. 18, 7:30 p.m. ET
LIVE EVENT STREAM

Men’s Qualifying: Tuesday, Feb. 20, 7:30 p.m. ET
LIVE EVENT STREAM

Women’s Final: Thursday, Feb. 22, 7:30 p.m. ET
LIVE EVENT STREAM

Men’s Final: Friday, Feb. 23, 8:00 p.m. ET
LIVE EVENT STREAM

Parallel Giant Slalom

Qualifying: Wednesday, Feb. 21, 10:00 p.m. ET
LIVE EVENT STREAM

Final: Friday, Feb. 23, 10:00 p.m. ET
LIVE EVENT STREAM

Copyright 2020 Nexstar Broadcasting, Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.

Know something newsworthy? Report It!